ermed

NML-ERMED CONSORTIUM

Electronic Resources in Medicine (NML-ERMED-India) Consortium, Managed by National Medical Library, New Delhi, India
An initiative of Directorate General of Health Services (Dte.GHS), Ministry of Health & Family Welfare (MOH & FW), Government of India
Someone has created a fake email ID viz. NML-ERMED [nmlerned2008@gmail.com] to misuse the email ID of NML-ERMED Consortium, You are therefore requested not to share/respond to any related information of NML-ERMED Consortium received through such fake email ID NML-ERMED [nmlerned2008@gmail.com]. Use only government email ID tejpal.nml@gov.in for any future correspondence related to NML-ERMED Consortium
CONTACT US
National Medical Library
1. Dir. (Prof.) Dr. B. Srinivas
Director
National Medical Library
Ansari Nagar, Ring Road
New Delhi - 110029
Phone: 01126589085
Email : srinivas.b@nic.in
1. Mr. K. C. Singh
Consultant (NML-ERMED Consortium)
National Medical Library
Ansari Nagar, Ring Road
New Delhi - 110029
Phone: 01126589128, 01126589401
Mob. No. 9968261703
Email : tejpal.nml@gov.in
Publishers
1. BMJ Publishing
Mr. Shikhar Srivasatva
Email : ssrivastava@bmj.com
Mobile : 9810039961
2. Cambridge University Press
Mr. Debottam Bhattacharjee
Email : debottam.bhattacharjee@cambridge.org
Mobile: +91 9051174488
3. Lippincott Willian Wilkins
Mr. Rajeev Kumar
Mobile : +91 9873715947
Email : Rajeev.Kumar1@wolterskluwer.com
4. Oxford University Press
Mr. Vinay Sood
Customer Service Department
Phone : (033) 64570156
Email: vinay.Sood@oup.com
5. John Wiley & Sons
Mr. Rishabh Bajaj
Mobile: +91 98107 84446
Email: rbajaj@wiley.com
Agents
1. International Subscription Agency
Mr. Sanjeev Malhotra
Email : info@isa.in
Mobile : +91 9415106648
Phone: 91-522-2789506 & 0522-2789103
2. Allied Publishers Private Limited
Mr. R. N. Purwar
Tel : +91 (11) 23239001/23233002
Mob : +91 9810114020
Email : rnpurwar@alliedpublishers.com
3. Total Library Solutions (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Pankaj / Mr. Ravi Singh
Tel: +91-11-2583-2889 & + 91-11-25833253
Mobile: +91-9313509942
E-mail: pankaj@tlsindia.com, ravi@tlsindia.com