ERMED CONSORTIUM

Electronic Resources in Medicine (ERMED-India) Consortium, Managed by National Medical Library, New Delhi, India
An initiative of Directorate General of Health Services (DGHS), Ministry of Health & Family Welfare (MOH & FW), Government of India
CONTACT US
National Medical Library
1. Dr. K. P. Singh
Director
National Medical Library
Directore General of Health Services
Ansari Nagar, Ring Road
New Delhi - 110029
Phone: 011-26589085
Fax: 011-26589489
Email : singhkp.nml@gov.in
2. Mr. K. C. Singh
National Medical Library
Ansari Nagar, Ring Road
New Delhi - 110029
Phone: 01126589128, 01126589401
Email : singhkc.nml@gov.in
Publishers
1. BMJ Publishing
Ms. Sharmila Basu
Email : Sbasu@bmj.com
Mr. Rajeev Kumar
Email : Rkumar@bmj.com
Mobile : +91 9873715947
2. Cambridge University Press
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Chaudhary
Email : skchaudhary@cambridge.org
3. Lippincott Willian Wilkins
Mr. Amit Verma
Phone : +91 124 496 0919
Mobile : +91 99993 54563
Email : amit.verma@wolterskluwer.com
4. Oxford University Press
Mr. Bijoy Saha / Ms. Anuradha Dey
Customer Service Department
Phone : (033) 64570156
Email: bijoy.saha@oup.com
5. John Wiley & Sons
Mr. Rishabh Bajaj
Mobile: +91 98107 84446
Email: rbajaj@wiley.com
Agents
1. International Subscription Agency
Mr. Sanjeev Malhotra
Email : info@isa.in
Mobile : +91 9415106648
Phone: 91-522-2789506 & 0522-2789103
2. Allied Publishers Private Limited
Mr. R. N. Purwar
Tel : +91 (11) 23239001/23233002
Mob : +91 9810114020
Email : rnpurwar@alliedpublishers.com
3. Total Library Solutions (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Pankaj / Mr. Ravi Singh
Tel: +91-11-2583-2889 & + 91-11-25833253
Mobile: +91-9313509942
E-mail: pankaj@tlsindia.com, ravi@tlsindia.com