ermed

ERMED CONSORTIUM

Electronic Resources in Medicine (ERMED-India) Consortium, Managed by National Medical Library, New Delhi, India
An initiative of Directorate General of Health Services (DGHS), Ministry of Health & Family Welfare (MOH & FW), Government of India
Free Trial Access available for ERMED Consortium members for a limited period. (Please send your valuable feedback). Please click here to view details
CONTACT US
National Medical Library
1. Dr. Vinod Chaitanya
Director
National Medical Library
Ansari Nagar, Ring Road
New Delhi - 110029
Phone: 01126589085
Mob. No.: 9717597640
Email : vinod.kumar18@gov.in
1. Mr. K. C. Singh
Consultant (ERMED Consortium)
National Medical Library
Ansari Nagar, Ring Road
New Delhi - 110029
Phone: 01126589128, 01126589401
Mob. No. 9968261703
Email : nmlermed2008@gmail.com
Publishers
1. BMJ Publishing
Mr. Shikhar Srivasatva
Email : ssrivastava@bmj.com
Mobile : 9810039961
Mr. Rajeev Kumar
Email : Rkumar@bmj.com
Mobile : +91 9873715947
2. Cambridge University Press
Mr. Gunjan Hajela
Email : ghajela@cambridge.org
Mobile: 011-43543596
3. Lippincott Willian Wilkins
Mr. Ashwini Singh
Phone : +91 124 496 0919
Mobile : +91 9919220161
Email : ashwini.singh@wolterskluwer.com
4. Oxford University Press
Mr. Vinay Sood / Ms. Anuradha Dey
Customer Service Department
Phone : (033) 64570156
Email: vinay.Sood@oup.com, anuradha.Dey@oup.com
5. John Wiley & Sons
Mr. Rishabh Bajaj
Mobile: +91 98107 84446
Email: rbajaj@wiley.com
Agents
1. International Subscription Agency
Mr. Sanjeev Malhotra
Email : info@isa.in
Mobile : +91 9415106648
Phone: 91-522-2789506 & 0522-2789103
2. Allied Publishers Private Limited
Mr. R. N. Purwar
Tel : +91 (11) 23239001/23233002
Mob : +91 9810114020
Email : rnpurwar@alliedpublishers.com
3. Total Library Solutions (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Pankaj / Mr. Ravi Singh
Tel: +91-11-2583-2889 & + 91-11-25833253
Mobile: +91-9313509942
E-mail: pankaj@tlsindia.com, ravi@tlsindia.com